CYBN TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

MARCH 25TH SCHEDULE l  MARCH 26TH SCHEDULE

Make sure to reload this page before clicking on the schedule link!

 WSYL SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY 26TH PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Make sure to reload this page before clicking on the schedule link!

   


 West Suburban Spring Youth League B & C Level Teams

 LEAGUE DETAILS 

= B & C Teams 
= $625 per team 
= 2 games per day (12 games) 
= Games held at 
Supreme Courts
= 
Team Stats and standings

FLEX OPTION - $425 - 8 Game Option
8 Game Option! Pick 4 Dates from the Regular League Schedule.

LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Sat – April 15
Sat – April 22
Sat – April 29

Sat - May 6
Playoffs
Sat – May 13 (if needed)

Sat - May 20

    


 CYBN Girls Winter Shootouts :  April-June (4th-8th Grade Girls)

 GIRLS SHOOTOUT DETAILS 

· ALL GIRLS TEAMS in Chicagoland invited 
· 3 game Shootouts held throughout Chicagoland 
· All games played in shootouts will be used in Team Stats & Power Rankings
· End of Season Tournament (seeded by Power Rankings) 
· All games scheduled using data analysis to provide most competitive match-ups
 
· Teams may request & invite specific opponents
· Teams from IL and surrounding states

SHOOTOUT SCHEDULE 
Sun - Mar 26 - Aurora
Sat - Apr 1 - Willow Springs
Sun - Apr 2 - Aurora
Sat - Apr 8 - Aurora
Sat - Apr 15 - Willow Springs
Sun - Apr 23 - Deerfield
Sun - Apr 30 - Schaumburg
Sun - May 7 - Aurora
Sat - May 13 - Willow Springs
 Sat - May 20 - Deerfield
 Sun - May 28 - Aurora
 Sat - June 3 - Lynwood
 Sun - June 11 - Aurora
 Sat - June 17 - Aurora
 Sat - June 24 - Aurora

Sat/Sun - Feb 18-19 "End of Season Championships"

 

 

 West Suburban Youth League :  November - February League for B & C Level Teams

 LEAGUE DETAILS 

  • = November - February B & C Teams 
    = $895 per team 
    = 2 games per day (12 games) plus 
    4-game PLAYOFF. 
    = Games held at 
    Supreme Courts and other local gyms
    = 
    Team Stats and standings
    = MVP’s for each game, 
    All-Star game, 3-pt Contest

 

LEAGUE SCHEDULE

CHOOSE 6 of 8 regular season dates 
Sun – Nov 13 - RESULTS
Sat – Nov 26 - RESULTS
Sun – Dec 3 & 4- RESULTS
Sun – Dec 18 - 
RESULTS
Sat – Jan 14 - 
RESULTS
Sun – Jan 22 - 
RESULTS
Sat – Jan 28- RESULTS
Sat – Feb 4 - 
RESULTS
Playoffs 
Sun – Feb 12
Sunday – Feb 26  

SCHEDULES & RESULTS

 

CYBN TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

March 25th Schedule 

 March 26th Schedule

Make sure to reload this page before clicking on the schedule link!

SEE TOURNAMENT RULES
SEE REGISTRATION TERMS & CONDITIONS

2015-16 WINTER POWER RANKINGS
2016 SPRING POWER RANKINGS

SPRING 2017 Pricing

Teams Registering for 4 or more Spring tournaments receive $35 off each tournament!
Offer ends 4/15/2017
Spring season is 03/11/17 - 06/25/17

New Tier Pricing for SPRING

$165 for 10+ tournaments (save $200+)
$175 for 5+ tournaments (save $50-$90)

$185 for 4 or less tournaments
To receive this pricing all tournaments must be in the same shopping cart!

See SPRING Tournament Calendar

Why We're Different

HAVE QUESTIONS?
Tournament Schedule Questions
Email cmcmath@supremecourtsbasketball.com

General CYBN Questions
Email twolfe@supremecourtsbasketball.com
or
Email bclark@supremecourtsbasketball.com

OFFICIALS

We are always looking for quality officials, that are passionate about the game!